Maria Aaron

Available Babysitter wherenever you need me :)

Sitter in Miami

Hi, My name is Maria, I'm 25 yrs old and I started babysitting when I was around 15-16 years old. I watched 1 child (a boy) off and on for about 5 years. I cooked and helped with his homework (whenever he needed it) and for the past year/year and a half, I have been working with the little (3-6 years old) children in my church as a Sunday school teacher. And I also watch another child from time to time age 4. I can work afternoon/evenings from 4/4:30 p.m. until whenever I'm needed Monday through Thursday. I can work all day on Fridays and some time Saturdays, but I would to know ahead of time. And if I'm needed on Sundays I would need notice in advance, because I do work with kids every other Sunday. I only speak English and I'm a non-smoker. I'm also the owner 4 dogs all of different breads, so I would have no problem around other dogs/pets. And I don't have a car but I can assure you that would not be a problem at all depending on our distance from each other. Thank you for your time and If there is anything else you would like to know please feel free to contact me, I would love to hear from you. P.S - I have a profile on Care....., where I have a background check. Below is the link to my profile - If you would like to check it out.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 786-394-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile