CrystalRose Holman

Available Child Care Provider

Sitter in Shelton

Hello! My name is CrystalRose, I am currently 19 years old and will be 20 this December. I have a Daughter who will be three this November. She is currently in NC for a few months visiting with her Grandparents, so I will not have my child with me. I am flexible almost any hours and days of the week. I have years of experience with ages 0-17, as I have watched my own younger siblings as well as relatives children and neighborhood children. I have a handful of references if you would like. I do NOT do or alcohol. I have three tattoos, but they are on my legs and I am completely understanding and willing to hide them if it makes you more comfortable. I am in the Shelton area and know Milford, Stratford and Shelton very well. I'm more than capable of commuting a 25-30 minute drive or less to your destination. You are more than welcome to e-mail me or call/text me any hour or day of the week.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 203-257-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile