Ami Voorhis

Available Childcare

Sitter in Erie

I am looking to watch up to three children from eight weeks old to five years in my home five to seven days a week. My schedule is very free so parents who work evenings or night's is fine by me and I don't really have any days that I couldn't make work. I am married with a ten year old daughter and I do have pets. My pets are well trained and love children. I can provide meals. I love the outdoors and I am very crafty so art projects are big in my house you are guaranteed a craft or painting almost daily when your children are with me! Also I know some parents have shifts that chsnge different days or hours and that's ok with me also. I didn't enter anything for an hourly price because it really depends on how many children and I am willing to do a flat rate daily per child which might be easier for some parents so I think that when in comes down to that we could sit down and talk about what works best for you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 814-520-... Confirmed
Zip Code 16510
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile