Heidi Miller

Available Full-Time Child Care

Sitter in Muncie

Hello! My name is Heidi, and I am 24 years old. I am currently a stay-at-home-mom to my 3-month-old son, so my availability is virtually open. I will always give you plenty of notice if I can't work certain days or hours. Pay can be worked around; however, please understand that I need to make a living as well. If you expect me to supply food, diapers, etc. for your child, I simply can't afford to go too cheap. I do have experience with working in a Day Care. Most days I would have around 12 kids to look after, with little to no help. They were younger kids no older than about 4 years old, but they definitely kept me on my toes! I also used to babysit a friend of mine's four nephews, ages 5 to 14. They were a handful, but I absolutely loved it! Kids are my passion. Whether it's teaching them right from wrong, making sure they know their worth, or showing them that it's okay to be whatever they want to be in life as long as they don't hurt other people or themselves. I'm not trying to ramble, but now that I'm a mother myself, I understand how hard it is to find someone you trust with your children. That's a big reason why I'm looking into child care. I'm afraid to let my baby boy go to just anyone. If you do happen to want to meet with me as a possibility for this position, as you probably already expected, I would need to have my son with me at all times. He is a very good baby, and I can always put him in his carrier if needed. I have my own transportation, and I am a non-smoker. Pets are never an issue either. I am a breastfeeding mother as well, so if you have any concerns, please feel free to let me know. If there is any additional information you would like to have, that is not a problem. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Hopefully I hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 765-338-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile