Sarah P

Available nanny - Gardienne disponible

Sitter in Gatineau

Hi there! My name is Sarah, I'm almost 20 years old and I'm looking for a part time nanny job. I study human rights at Carleton University which is why I would prefer part time, but most of my classes are done online on my free time which is why I can be quite flexible. I live in Gatineau but go to school in Ottawa so wherever you may live in between is no problem for me. I am looking for 15 to 25 hours in a week. I am currently working as a sales associate/ keyholder at a clothing store called Tristan and have been for quite a while but the hours are very unpredictable during the school year which is why I'm looking for a new opportunity. I am perfectly bilingual,I was raised speaking both english and french. I am very familiar with taking care of children and being present for them, no matter the age. I am the oldest of 5 girls and we all have a huge age gap so being raised with babies around me has taught me a lot! I've been a Babysitter several times in the past, whether it was just one night a week or a whole summer. I am very comfortable with babies and I understand their needs so whether your child is a few months old or a teen I am not worried! If I am a nanny at your home, I am more than happy to be helping out with the cleaning, the cooking, the kid's homework and any other chores you might want done. I am not only looking to take care of your children but also looking to help you in any way that I can. I do not have a licence so I would take the bus which is absolutely no problem for me, but that means I unfortunately cannot drop off your kids to school or run errands etc. When I'm available: Sunday (Day and night) Monday (Day and night) Tuesday (Day and night) Thursday (Day and night) I am very flexible so I can easily add an available day or time. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions! Hoping to here from you soon, Sarah

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-708-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile