Amanda Siek

Qualified, Dependable, Caring Live-in or Live-Out Nanny Available

Sitter in Santa Fe

Hi, My name is Amanda Siek, I am 27 yrs old and I am looking for full time work for up to 3 kids, any ages. I will also accept part time work if it is enough hours. I also do house cleaning, cooking and may help with laundry and running errands, even grocery shopping. I do have a drivers license and a clean driving record. I have been certified in First Aid and CPR as well as certifications in Prevention and Control of Communicable Diseases in the Child Care Setting and Abuse and Neglect in Child Care. I started caring for children at an early age. I raised my sister from birth to 7yrs old. I have worked for a Community Child Care in Reno, NV in 2004 and for Caughlin Preschool II in 2006. In 2007, I was a Nanny for two boys ages 6 and 9. I did grocery shopping, driving to and from school, laundry and cleaning. I enjoy caring for children, it truly makes me happy. I love to watch and help children discover new things. I love doing craft projects and playing games. I am truly hoping to get moved into a place that I can call my own so I would also be open to being a live-in nanny. The children I nannied for were 6 and 9 however I have raised my sister until age 7 and my two nephews ages 7 and 3 mo old. I love being around children because they make my day brighter since I have no children of my own. Please do not hesitate to call me if you have questions or special circumstances because I very well may be able to help. References will be furnished upon request. Please give me a call to discuss further Thank you for your time, Amanda Siek 307-257-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 307-257-... Confirmed
Zip Code 87507
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile