Kyle Lise Z

Available sitter/ nanny

Sitter in Springfield

Hello. My name is Kyle Lise. I am a 19 year old female (american citizen) living in Springfield VA providing in home or out home child care. I have past experience with other families, and their children, seniors, kids specifically with ADD, ADHD, depression, bipolar, and autism. Here is a little more information about my services. In Home: I am willing, and able to have 2-3 kids maximum in my home. I rent a down stairs apartment. With accessible kitchen, living room, and a open back yard. Located near stores, restaurants, and parks (mini put put, walking trails, boat rides, and a merry go round) Your kids can bring there own toys but I do provide kids books, movies, board games, stuffed animals, and other miscellaneous toys. They are all cleaned, and sterilized daily/ immediately after use. Out Home: I am able to come to any home located in Springfield, Annandale, Alexandria (other parts of Northern VA as well) Other provided services 1. Emergency or all call sitting 2. Check ins 3. Over nights I am pet friendly, no allergies. I am a non-smoker, and I do not drink. If you have anymore questions let me know. Thanks and have a great day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 703-509-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile