Anna Contreras

Available Sundays and Mondays/week night date nights!

Sitter in San Diego

Hi everyone! I'm Anna, I'm 21 years old living in the San Diego area. I am trying to raise money for cosmetology school which I will be starting in a little less than a month. I figured, "hey! why not get back into Nannying?" After graduating high school I was a full-time nanny for twin 18 month old boys, an 11 year old and I also prepared meals for a 17 year old. I worked from 8am-10pm five days a week including all household chores. I did that for about 7 months up until I moved to San Diego as a live-in Housekeeper which I had done for two years. Since then I have worked as a housekeeper, baby sitter, retail sales associate and now I work in hospitality as a front desk agent. I love kids, animals, nature and art. I believe kids are messy and free spirited but manners and cleanliness are also just as important. When schooling starts I will be in school from 9am-5pm Tuesdays through Saturdays. I can do Sundays and Mondays or six o'clock pm to any time of night. If you're interested please feel free to contact me and I'd love to watch your little ones! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile