Taylor Curtis

Awesome Full Time Babysitter/ Nanny Available!

Sitter in Coopersville

Need a dependable, fun, and energetic Babysitter? My hours are from very early into the morning until whenever! My name is Taylor and I am nineteen years old, going to college, and right on track with me life. I do not smoke or drink. I really miss being around young children so I am seeking out to watch some kiddos! I am willing to work any days Monday-Sunday Any location between Muskegon and Grand Rapids I have been babysitting for ten years now and love it. I do crafts, games, watch movies, play sports, read books, play outside, projects, and learn. I love to watch children learn, grow and develop. I am good with all ages and have babysat for all ages with up to 5 kids at a time. I would like to start once this semester of college is done so that would be around the second week of December. Call or text 616-460-... Thank you and I can't wait to hear from you! Taylor Curtis

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....grcc.edu
Phone Number 616-460-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile