Zakiyah Gray

Experienced and fun nanny available!

Sitter in Boston

Hi parents! My name is Zakiyah. I am looking to care for 1 or 2 children within Boston, MA. I recently moved back into town from Atlanta, GA. I have experience caring for children from the ages of 2 months to 4 years old. My most recent experiences were working for Peachtree Childtown as an infant/toddler teacher and as a substitute caregiver with Peachtree Placement at various Childcare centers and church nurseries in Atlanta. I also worked as a Teacher Assistant at Bright Horizons in a toddler classroom for 6 months when I lived in Massachusetts. I am First Aid and CPR certified and have a GA Driver's license with a clean driving record. I love to do arts and crafts as well as academic activities that will help with your child's developmental growth. At all of my caregiver jobs I did light housekeeping whether or not it was mandatory. Some activities that I love to do are: Read books, go to the playground, make hats out of newspapers, paint, stamp pad art, go to the local museums, and much more. References available upon request. Please feel free to contact me at 678-888-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-888-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider