Angelina Durham

Awesome Babysitter/Nanny Looking For Work

Sitter in Gouverneur

Hello! My name is Angelina. I have seven years of experience. I have experience caring for babies, toddlers, and school-aged children. I have been a Babysitter for up to two toddlers and one baby at the same time in one household. Also, countless school aged children as well, but since those are generally easier, I will not go into unnecessary details. I can offer help with homework. I double majored in college with Business and Psychology. I have taken math up to Calculus II, and have experience with Biology, Chemistry and Physics at a college level. I do not, however, have experience with common core based mathematics, but I am willing to learn and help a child out with this if needed. During high school, I was a tutor for three years, so I am very capable of helping a child to learn. Also, I am very skilled with writing so I can help with essay writing as well. I love to play board games, video games, read, play outside, talk, or just sit and chill with a child/children. Whatever their preference, and their parents' preference is, I can accommodate. I can adhere to a parent's set of rules and enforce them with their child/children. I am also willing to cook meals, help clean up around the house, and run errands for the family during the day; such as grocery shopping, pick up/drop off a child, ect. Also, I am willing to take your children to play at the park, or go on other outings during the day. (as long as sufficient money is provided for the child/children and I to do these activities) I can also adhere to a parent's set of rules and enforce them with their child/children. (such as bedtime, snacks, time set aside for homework, specific nap times, etc.) A little more about me as a person and my background. I went to college and double majored in Business and Psychology. I have taken coursework in child psychology, developmental psychology, and many other classes that are not as relevant for this position. I decided after school that I would focus on something I was passionate about, and one of my greatest passions is child care. I am now looking for a full time child care position. I look forward to working with you and your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 315-528-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile