Autumn Hancock

Awesome, Caring Nanny!

Sitter in Myrtle Beach

My name is Autumn Hancock. I am 20 years old and an online student at HGTC. I currently have a full time job that I am unhappy with, so I decided that I would try and find elsewhere. I have 7 years of experience with children of all ages. I have been sitter certified in two different courses since age 12. I want to become a full time, loving nanny, for a family. My cost is $400 a week (10$ an hour for a 40 hour work week). I can cook, clean, arrange play dates, handle bed times, baths, multiples, sick children, etc. I can also do pick up and drop offs to school. I could handle running errands, grocery shopping, and day to day needs that the family needs help with. I encourage learning new things. I can help with homework also. I am comfortable with multiple children of all ages. I am also comfortable around pets. I am absolutely wonderful with children. Please contact me if you are interested.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 843-421-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider