Tasha Leonard

Affordable, Caring, Experienced Childcare Provider!

Sitter in Oregon City

Hi! My name is Tasha and I am a Childcare provider of 10 years I am looking for a full-time position preferably in my home. I already have two children, I'm looking for one more . I have experience with ages 0-4 This is the start to having my own Childcare center. I have worked closely with someone who had their own in home Childcare. Space will only let me take on one more little one. Eventually I will be buying a bigger place and can accomidate more children. I have worked as a nanny for many families and worked in 3 Childcare facilities. I have a strong passion for caring and teaching young children I believe in gentle discipline and providing an education as well as lots of fun and craft time. I don't hit or yell at children and I form loving relationships with the children I care for. Some things I offer are: meals for the children Outings to the park or even on a walk. Arts and crafts. Lesson plans Sleeping areas Play things Books and loving care. I unfortunately cannot travel due to lack of bus where I live and vehicle. I would prefer to do care at my apartment. I have a one bedroom and a crib for use for sleeping. please contact me if you have any questions. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have a background check and my rrcan. I have references as well. I am also drug and smoke free. I am flexible with rates. I charge 500 a month, the second child is half off. My cell is 971-275-... My name is Tasha and I look forward to hearing from you! thank you for your consideration. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-275-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile