Chelsea Circe

Awesome Full Time Summer Nanny Available!

Sitter in Milton

If you are interested in having a full time nanny to keep your kiddos at home, entertained and HAPPY this summer, then I'm your girl!! I am looking for a full time Childcare position over the summer. I am available May 11 - early September. Besides child care, I can provide daily cleaning services as well. I can clean the house, the pool, and do laundry. I can prepare meals, supervise children in the pool, bring children to school/dance class/library groups, etc. I can complete crafts, and other fun activities with the kids, and take them hiking/beach/playground, etc. I have been around children all of my life. For three years I worked with a toddler as his PCA because of his medical, speech and behavioral problems. After a year or so working with him, his mother decided to pull her daughter out of daycare so that I could care for both of them from their home. Now I currently work at a Day Care center, where I supervise, care and play with children from age three months - four. I am studying to be a high school English teacher with a special education minor at the University of Vermont. I am a senior, and the only thing I have left to do before graduation is my student teaching internship which will start in September. I have experience tutoring students from ages 5th grade - 12th grade. I live in Milton, and I'm willing to travel 20-30 minutes. Compensation depends on how many children I would be watching, and their ages. Call, text or e-mail me if you are interested, or have any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 802-578-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile