Kassandra ter Beek

Awesome fun, educational, and responsible Sitter and Nanny

1

Sitter in Boulder

I have worked as a nanny for families of up to five children, an after school science instructor as well as a camp counselor. I am going to school for biology and anthropology.I speak multiple languages and play various instruments as well. I am imaginative and patient with children. In addition, I have tutored and mentored and have excellent experience with academics and children. Since moving to Boulder I have worked with various families as needed and have excellent references from these families. Other activities I enjoy are arts and crafts, hiking, rock climbing, and most outdoor adventures. I have worked with children of all ages, infants and toddlers included.I am also CPR and First Aid certified..... you feel as though I would be a good fit feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-345-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 8:11 PM EST
(about 9 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile