Ashley G

Qualified nanny experience with infants, twins, and elementary age. Available monday through friday.

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Sitter in Tacoma

Hello my name is Ashley, I'm 27 years old and I live in the south Tacoma area. I have been watching kids for the last 13 years on and off. I have experience with infants, twins, and elementary age kids. I'm currently looking to watch one to a few kids at my house or your house. I'm open to jobs in the Seattle and surrounding areas too. I don't mind the drive. I have a reliable vehicle with full coverage insurance. I'm not looking for the occasional date night job. I love watching kids and take great pride in being a nanny. I'm great with animals too. I am trustworthy, dependable, compassionate, and a hard worker. As a nanny I believe in being hands on, having communication, working as a team with the parents, doing age appropriate activities, playing outside, going to the park, teaching and instilling great values, and encouraging growth and learning. I'm fine with doing light house work, running errands, and anything else that makes it easier for you. For the last 2 and a half years I've been watching a 2 and a half year old girl and her twin 8 month old sisters. If you have any questions please feel free to email me at or text/call me at 360-584-.... I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Ashley

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 360-584-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile