Olivia L

Mature loving nanny for a great family

Sitter in Rawdon

Hi! My name is Olivia and i'm very interested in becoming someone's nanny :) I speak French and English fluently, I'm 18 years old and adore kids. I have a 4 year old little brother whom i love very much and care for, I'm also a pet owner, I have 5 years of babysitting experience and just finished my first year of University in Biology. I lived abroad for 4 years and have travelled all over the world I'm an old soul and very mature. I'm a huge nerd anything scifi or discovery channel related and I'm there. I love teaching kids so if they need tutoring help you know who to ask :) I'm also a great cook and a healthy eater, i don't smoke, love classical music and enjoy kids shows. I dominate arts and crafts and play time is always fun. Looking for live in or live out Nannying position. Willing to help out however you need whether it be light cleaning, laundry, study time or if you just need some me-time or work, I'm there to help! I look forward to hearing from you!! -Olivia

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-686-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider