Melissa C

Awesome, reliable babysitter!

Sitter in Fresno

Hello! I am available for babysitting, school pick-ups, etc. I am a married,25 year old Hispanic female, that is a stay-at-home mother of two(ages 10 and 7). Besides being a mom, I have been babysitting for friends and family since I was 12 years old. I am detail-oriented, an analytical thinker, very responsible, mature, I'm caring, friendly, optimistic, very patient, kind-hearted, honest, dependable, and trustworthy. I love kids of all ages! I love to do activities, arts&crafts, games, sports, etc. I have some college background, I can help with homework; I also know Spanish and Portuguese. And I can cook and do light cleaning. I have reliable transportation. I can babist at my home or yours. I do not have any pets in my home and it is a nonsmoking home, very clean! I am a clean freak and keep everything very organized. I do not do , drink, or smoke.Hours/schedule can be discussed. I'm looking to care for only one or two children. $15/day for one child, $20/day for two children. For any information or questions please call/text Melissa 559-301-.... Serious inquiries only!! Thank you.:)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 559-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile