Christine Rohloff

Awesome & Smiley 11 month old looking for a part-time summer sitter

Want To Be Hired By Christine?

Get Started Now

4

Family in Waterford

My name Is Berlin Ridley Rohloff, I'm soon to be 11 months old and I need someone to be my part time playmate this summer while my mom and dad are working. Job duties include: Lots of funtime, making sure my belly is full, hanging with me during my naps, the unfortunate requirement of diaper changing..... (I'll try to go easy on you!) Job requirements include: Being silly.... I like silly.... and being willing to watch the same 3 movies 1000 times. My movie pics are Tangled, Megamind, Despicable Me 2, and my recent addition is Inside Out. My moms only requirement is that you are good with kids and that you can be here on time. She teaches art classes to kids all over the place sometimes more than 200 at a time and she would feel awful if she were late and let down so many little kids that were depending on her for their summertime fun! The hours aren't overly long. No more than 5 usually. Shifts are mostly in the morning but was hoping someone might have an evening or 2 to spare so Mommy can make daddy take her out. I really am the easiest, happiest, most chill baby you would ever meet. And admittedly, I'm pretty darn cute too! Mommy will fill you in on the dates and times and the rest of the details if you are interested. Ps. I should mention that I have 3 dogs. They will be very nice as long as they get to kiss you and sniff you and you are willing to pet them.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 248-622-...
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job