Katie Ray

Babbysitter

Sitter in Graham

Hello, my name is Katlyn Lykstad. You can reach me at 253-313-.... Best time to text/call me is at 5:00 am-12:00 pm. My rate of pay is 10$ an hour for each infant, toddler or young kids. I am generally available of everyday of the week. I've been babysitting for my whole life. I've babbysat from infants to ten years of age. I myself have a six year old and a five month old baby. Both boys. I am 26 years old who lives in graham, wa. We can sit down and work on transportation for both ways that make things fair and make it work around our schedules. I am aware and have first aid at hand and everything is baby plus toddler safe. I have no limit with how many children to care for at a time. Late night? No problem. I am willing to keep your children entertained by drawing, playing, reading, writing, and whatever it takes to make sure they are having a safe, good time and some learning in the mix threw out the day. Call or text me so we can set up a time to meet up with each other (like an interview) I look forward to meet you and your children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 253-314-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile