Christina Williams

Baby Sitter

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello, my name is Christina Williams and I am a college student at Kingsborough Community College, I live in Canarsie, I have a clean record and I am looking for a full time or part time job in Brooklyn. Everyone that I have worked for and also babysat for can tell you that I am a very dependent, loyal, loving, and caring individual who has their head on their shoulders. I have babysat for both family and associates many of times. I Have even worked with the Children's ministry at my church for 7 years. Based on my experience I know how to care for children in every situation and in every way. My personality is very sweet along with a kind heart to everyone around me. I PREPARE MEALS, HELP WITH H. W, AND CLEAN AS NEEDED. Also feel free to tell me your request, I am NO where near DISRESPECTFUL at all ..... I respect everyone's household rules as much as I would want to someone to respect mines. Thank you for reading feel free to call me @ 347-471-... :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-471-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11236
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile