Chelsie Teel

Experienced Baby Sitter for kids of all ages.

Want To Connect With Chelsie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Katy

Hi! My name is, Chelsie, and I am currently working as a Nanny. I have nights and weekends off, and would love to help out if you're looking to get away for a date night, or a weekend getaway. I do have experience with weekend over stays, and will do light house cleaning and meal preparations. I am a vegetarian, but I have no problem making meals with meat in them for the kids. I am also very animal friendly, and will help take care of them as well. From the time I was old enough, I have been a Babysitter for my Mom and all of her friends, as well as our neighbors. Taking care of little kids has practically been my life. I am very patient, calm and great with kids of all ages. I have four younger siblings, and I am eight years older than the next oldest of my siblings. So, I have been helping raise each one of them since they were born, as our parents worked a lot. I am a college student taking classes online at The Art Institute. I love drawing, painting, and doing crafts. Basically, I love doing anything where I get to be creative. I also enjoy being outdoors and playing games.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 281-748-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider