Davisson Benson

Baby sitter and/or Nanny

Sitter in Chicago

Hello, My name is Davisson Benson and I'm looking for a part time baby sitting or nanny position over the summer. I have a lot of experience working with children and students ages 5 to 50 . I am Outdoor/Adventure education student at Northeastern Illinois University and hold a First Aid/CPR certification through the American Red Cross. I work at the gym on campus running our outdoor program, also as a building supervisor, and as a swim instructor for 5 to 12 year olds. I have a 5 year old niece and 3 year old nephew that I've babysat for since they were born and have some infant/toddler care experience. I live in Roger's Park and commute via bicycle, so any North Side or Evanston locations are within range. Thanks you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 847-997-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60626
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile