Brittany Williams

Baby Sitter And Pet Care Provider

Sitter in Hagerstown

I am experienced with both children and pets. I have a 7 almost 8 y.o. daughter. I take caring for both children and animals seriously. I enjoy caring for both children and animals. PET CARE: For pet care I am available weekends for stay overs and for drop ins. I am available for stay overs on weekends OR I can do drop ins or day visits early morning-nights.I simply am unavailable from 3p-1130p tue and thu. I will do light house keeping, watering plants, that sort of thing. I will do litter box, walking, feeding, grooming if necessary, etc. I will not be able to keep a pet at my home due to I live in an apartment but will definitely travel up to 20 miles one way if job is worth the money. I absolutely love animals. I can also care for rabbits, lizards, fish, and turtles. BABYSITTING: I am willing to come to your home. I have a seven yr old daughter that loves to play with other children, younger or older. My daughter will be with me depending on the time and day necessary for baby sitting. I am also pregnant with my second child just as a disclaimer. No worries I just started my second trimester. I to love to sing, dance, play video games, read books, play hide and seek, laser tag, crafts, watch movies, learn new things via internet or educational documentaries/ movies. I like to color, build with legos, and duplos. During the warmer months we LOVE to go outside and spend most of our time outside when weather permits. I am able and willing to help with homework as long as it's not too advanced. I am also willing to cook and do dishes, bath time, bed time stories/ songs all within reason. I am willing to pick up from school and drive home. I will be available from 9a-9p Mon,Wed,Fri,Sat and Sun. Tue and Thu I am available 9a-3p due to I have school these nights.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 240-457-... Confirmed
Zip Code 21742
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile