Jennifer Meuli

Baby sitter available

Sitter in Dothan

Hello, my name is Jen I just moved here from Pa with my husband and 3 children. I am currently a 30 year old stay at home mom. I keep a clean home and am home from 8am-4pm every day with my daughter (18 months) while my 2nd and 7th grader are in school. Looking to make some extra money and also give my daughter a buddy to play with during the day. Infant ( 4 plus months) - preschool would fit in well. I would like to keep my load to no more than 2 extra children, to ensure proper supervision and attention ( don't want my children or yours feeling like they are in a daycare) Asking 8/hr. Or 40 a day ( max 8 hrs) call or text what you are needing from me as a sitter and if we mesh well I'd love to have you come to my home and meet the family and where I would care for your peanut. This day in age I want to put out there as safety being very important to me. I will not spank your child ( I prefer time outs). I will not give your child medication without consent, your child/children will not be at risk of sexual, physical or verbal abuse under my care. ( some don't want to talk about those topics; I prefer a open/ transparent look when it comes to child care. )

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 484-860-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile