Mckenzie Goble

Baby sitter available full time

Sitter in Tacoma

To start off with I love kids! I have a 2 month old boy of my own. In high school I was a peer tutor for mentally disabled kids for a year. I really in joyed doing that my senior year. I also worked in a in home daycare up to 12 kids at a time with an extra helper with kids ranging from newborn-10 years old..... did fun activity such as playing outside on decent weather days. We also read everyday 15-30 mins a day, flash cards, and fun math games. I also have volunteer experience with kids,as I was a volunteer firefighter for 3 years, we had kids in and out of the fire department for tours. In those 3 years I took an EMT class and got my CPR and first aid certification. I have held a job since I was 16 working as a host at Redlobster for 2 years, then moved on to working full time at Harry Ritchie's Jewlers till I got married and moved to tacoma last January. As a Babysitter my job duty is to watch the kids at all times in my watch! During babysitting hours I will not be on my cell phone or sitting in front of the tv as I will be playing with the kids and making sure they are having fun! :) I am willing to take kids ranging from 9 months old and up. I charge $8 an hour and $10 an hour for kids not potty trained. If you have more then one kid it's and additional $2 and hour or 4$ if the second is not potty trained as well. (I will help with the potty training during working hours) I can work Monday-Friday no later then 7p.m and some days maybe later according to your job hours and such. I have no problem doing Saturdays or Sundays every now and again for date nights. You will have to bring your own diapers and wipes. I am also willing to go to your home everyday as long as it's a clean smoke free home as I have a 2 month old. I am 20 years old, will be 21 may 25th. I DO NOT have a criminal background and have never been in trouble!!! My husband is in the army and I'm currently a stay at home mom looking for babysitting job. I drive a nice family size car, 2012 Kia sorento. I keep a clean tidy home smoke free and pet free!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 360-704-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile