Michelle Ritter

Baby Sitter

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Sitter in La Mesa

I am 18 and i recently just moved to La Mesa, CA I have been looking for a job to do baby sitting but unfortunately i don't have a car all of the time since my boyfriend is in the navy he usually works from 3:00pm-4:00am at the latest at the Coronado Naval Base but if you contact me and i know ahead of time the schedule or hours needed then maybe we can work it out to where my boyfriend can drop me off and pick me up after work. I am CPR and first Aid certified, I have worked with kids all of my life considering my family has a total 14 grandchildren i have two little sisters, a twin sister, and a brother which all live in Florida I also worked at a daycare/afterschool care and baby sitting other kids as well before moving to California i baby sat and cared for kids of all ages whether it be the new born babies in my family or the 6 months old at the Day Care to the pre teens at the after school. It's alway been easy for kids to trust me because although i am responsible and am sure that they follow the rules i also fit right in as a kid as well when they want to play, I've also always been complimented by people I've baby sat for on how well I keep the house clean, I'm always sure to make it easier on the parents for i feel no parent should have to worry about the house when they have a bay sitter their to help, i actually love cleaning so i wouldn't mind doing the laundry sweeping, vacuuming etc. Also i wouldnt mind watching kids at my place if needed. Before moving here i had two kids i met at the after school care i worked at and their parents loved me because although i was a baby sitter i fit in just like family i would take their kids to get ice cream, play their favorite games, sing and dance take them horse back riding and just talk to them as if i was their friend. So although i can be strict to make sure that kids behave i can make things fun.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 386-837-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider