Dakota Alls

Baby Sitter/Care taker

Sitter in Raleigh

Hello, I have recently decided to work from home and want to start baby sitting from home. I am 6 months pregnant and due at the end of June and have started taking a CNA course online. I am looking to baby sit because bills are just becoming to much and its hard to find a job while pregnant and doing school from home. I would like for this to become a full time job but part time is fine with me. My fiance and I have a lovely two bedroom Apt. in a wonderful children friendly neighborhood called Thornehill Apartments (smoke free). We are located right across from a elementary school off Lynn Rd. Raleigh, NC 27613. I have plenty of toys and space for children of any age. We do have a crib and a extra queen bed along with baby swings, pack N play, bouncy seat, walker, and a few other baby equipment. This will be our first child together but we do have an 11 year old from my fiances previous relationship and we share joint custody. So she is here very often. My step daughter is a straight A student and she is involved with Competition Cheer and Gymnastics along with after school activities. I am not looking for any particular age I am very well rounded with children and Love being a mother. We do have 1 dog that is 8 years old with collie and ridge back mixed, she is very child friendly and laid back, she wont be around the children much as she likes to sleep in our bed most of the day. We are a very clean family and like to do lots of activities. We eat very healthy and like to stay exercised. I use to work for my grandparents business for 2 years and have recently stopped working for them. My fiance is a Maintenance Assistant Director, so he is gone in the morning before 8 and doesn't get home until late evening. Neither one of us have a criminal background and have never had any trouble with the apartment complex we live in. Depending on age some of the activities I would like to do daily are listed below -Breakfast -lunch -snack -nap(s), depending on age -learning time: I have seen so many Baby Sitters that just let the kids sit around and watch TV and it upsets me, I use to take care of a 3 year old and I would sit with her everyday and she would practice a few letters on paper, and we would practice ABC's and 123's. She is now four years old and can write her 1st and last name, count to 30 and write all her letters in order. -outdoor or playtime(depending on weather), maybe a park or taking a walk depending on age. -I do enjoy being a creative person my step daughter and I like to decorate cookies and cakes, or make crafts while she is here which I plan do with children. My name is Dakota Alls and my contact number is 919-592-... (cell) I would love to hear from parents soon and would love to meet you and your children for any interviews! During this time we can asks questions talk about pay and any other things parents would like to talk about. Thank you P.S I have watched children before that have major allergies or bad asthma I have no issues with working medical equipment required for these types of things and I understand the worry from parents when children that do have breathing problems or very sensitive skin and things in those nature so I don't mind texts throughout the day or even a call or two. References: Justina: 919-285-... (female) Tabitha: 919-599-... (female) Angeliyah: 408-204-... (female)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 919-592-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27613
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile