Paige Bryan

Babysitter, tutor, I cook, I clean and I'm Fun!

Sitter in Tampa

Hello my name is Paige I am a 22 year old college student, I have been babysitting children for about 10 years, I am very experienced working with children and have also taking early childhood education when in school, My last Childcare job I was a nanny for 3 children ages 5mths, 2 and 4 years. I am very caring and outgoing person, love to do activities with the children and plan them daily along with meals. I also do sports supervision as well as swimming and tennis lessons or just leisurely play. I also tutor and help with homework. I speak a bit of Spanish. I am available for regular babysitting or date nights,sick care, before and after school care. You Can contact me to meet and get to know me and also discuss fees depending on hours etc. I charge $10-$15/ hr depending on the amount of children and other duties that I will be expected to carry out. Hours Available: Monday- Thursday Mornings as early as 5 a.m. or before until 11:00 am and Evenings after 5:00 p.m. Friday, Saturday,Sunday 24hrs. I am available for overnights as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 954-558-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider