Andrea Cedron

Baby Sitter / Day care

Sitter in Paterson

I am a stay at home mother. I am looking for new families to take in and watch there children ranging from newborn to 3 years old. I am extremely flexible with times and love caring for children. I provide day to day crafts and learning activities, a play area and nap area, Breakfast, Lunch snack etc. I only charge $150 a week per single child. If there are siblings, prices slightly vary. I do understand how expensive daycares are these days as I have been a working mom my whole children's life, I'm here to give your child a fun and adventurous Daycare experience! Contact Mss Maria and Mss Andrea at 862-239-.... Thank you. Soy una madre que se queda en casa. Estoy buscando familias que esten necesitando que le cuiden sus hijos desde recien nacidos a tres aos de edad. Tengo un horario flexible, con vocacion en cuidar nios. Brindo actividades ludicas y entretenimiento, area para jugar y para dar desayuno, almuerzo, merienda y area para dormir. Entiendo que pagar a un Day Care es muy costoso actualmente ya que yo he trabajado como madre cuidando mis hijas y trabajando en un Day Care. Cobro $150 por semana por cada infante. Contacte a Mss Maria y Mss Andrea al 862-239-... Gracias.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 862-239-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile