Maurice H

Baby sitter for two school age kids/trade for free housing

Want To Be Hired By Maurice? Apply Now

Family in Houston

Who we are: I'm 23 my Son is 7 and Daughter is 5. I have had full custodial rights for the past 4 years. There s no drama with my ex-wife haven't spoken to her since the divorce. I expect you to bring no drama, I'm a straight up logical guy with alot of ambition s. I train mixed martial arts after my 9-5 job, but have no problem taking them with me if you need some personal time. I respect my home and kids I don't bring women around them. I'm not dating but I'm too focused on my personal LLC to worry about dating. If I'm not with Aiden & Karly I'm either training or working on my business. I don't smoke , I do enjoy my drinks. I'm half white/half black :so I feel very comfortable saying I Hate when people white or black have moments. None of that . Always be honest communicate we can work thru anything. Moving on I have WiFi if your in school, or if you do work at home. Last baby sitter was Great on point best of the many but after 8 months wanted something more. If anything id like a good person I can trust until I can get the kiddo s in a after school program. I'm really a happy person I swear lol just hate missing work mauricehorn 281-796-...

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 281-796-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile