Kathy Seaman

Baby sitter/Nanny

Sitter in Woodbridge

Hello. This ad is for my mother. She is an experienced Babysitter with over 18 years doing it! Not to mention a lifetime of raising her own 2 children. This babysitting position offered is for one and only one child! Yes your child will be the only one cared for exclusively. Thats how my mom wants it, and thats how she has done it before. She basically raised this boy from the age of 1 till he was 17 years old. Now the child has moved on and she is ready for another. Your child cannot be in better hands! We all know how protective mothers and fathers can be these days, and how difficult it is to trust someone, especially with the care of your loved one!!! So please, lets set up a meeting and you can see what im talking about. Your baby, kid, child, etc could not be in better hands. Let her reduce your stress of worrying for your child in every sense of the word! Your child we be cared for in her home, which will basically become your home. Because you can bring whatever you like and keep it here for your child! And come anytime you want! She has a nice house with a nice big front and backyard with a park nearby! So movie and tv watching will not be the only thing your child will be doing! I assure you! She loves kids so anyone is welcome! Boys, girls, any age, anybody. She does this of course for the extra income, but its more then a job for her. As you will see when you meet her. Now let,s get to the business end of it. She is available anyday and time with these exceptions. No Tuesdays and Fridays only 5am till 1pm and Saturdays 3pm til 10pm only. All other days are basically yours from 5am til 10pm. Price is negotiable based on how much you need it. Her house is located in Woodbridge township near perth amboy in the town of Hopelawn. The more you use her services the cheaper it will be. To give you a general idea for a day it will range from $10 to $12 an hour on the high end. Of course if you were to use her on a weekly basis this price will basically be cut in half! or more! Payment is flexable based on how you want to do it. Again... you will not find a more loving, responsible, caring, person to take of your loved one!! This i guarantee. Im her son so i should know. lol. So if you are interested please call me at 732-796-.... If i dont pick up by all means please leave a message and ill call you right back. My name is John and my mothers name is Kathy. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks. p.s. In the summer months (july) when school gets out the days will change of availability. On Wednesdays and Thursdays only evening hours will be available after the hours of 5pm. All other days and times are fine.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 732-796-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07095
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile