Chelsea McCartney

Baby sitter willing to accept CCIS

Want To Be Hired By Chelsea? Apply Now


Family in Butler

My name is Chelsea and up until recently I was a stay at home Mom to two boys ages 2 years (Tate) and 7 months (Phoenix). I've been attempting to return to work but without child care I can't do so. Unfortunately right now, all our family can afford is to go through CCIS for payment. CCIS pays about approximately $30 per child per day (about $300 per week) and I would be responsible for any extra once terms are agreed upon. All that's required is that you be able to pass a back ground check, child abuse screening and proof of address for me to give CCIS. My boys have no outstanding health problems or disabilities and they are generally very happy and healthy boys. The job I'm looking to start will be full time from 2pm to 11pm which means I will require child care from approximately 115 pm to 11:30 pm. I'm aware that CCIS doesn't offer a very fair amount so my husband and I are willing to work out extra payment on top of what CCIS gives to make it fair. We would prefer someone who could watch the children in our own home. Nothing extra as in cleaning or anything is required. Only someone to watch the boys while I work. We would like to meet with any prospective sitters beforehand to determine if you're a good fit for our family. Please contact me or my husband at 724-316-... (please keep in mind that he works nights so afternoons are the best or just leave a voicemail) or at my email Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 724-316-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing