Lauren Kinsey

Baby Sitter/Nanny to the rescue!

Sitter in Rockwall

Hello :) My name is Lauren Kinsey. I am a Freshman in college at Collins. I just moved to Rockwall, Texas from California and am looking for new babysitting jobs or nanny jobs. I know CPR for children and infants. RATES: Infants- $10 an hour Children-$7 and hour per child -Multiple children flat rate for 8 hours will be $60 I have no criminal record, own a car, and have 5 years of experience. I know how to handle children with: -Asthma -Type 1 Diabetes -Epilepsy -Autism -Allergies I can also help with school work. I have two years of tutoring experience. I have dealt with new borns, if there is one thing I have learned from my time as a Babysitter is that every family and child is different. I will take the time to get to know your children to make it a more comfortable experience. I'm very bubbly and out going. :) I'm not afraid to have nerf gun wars and play house or dress up. I am also an amazing cook and cleaner.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 214-620-... Confirmed
Zip Code 75032
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider