Margaret I

Baby, Child and Pet Sitting, Certified Home Health Aide

Want To Connect With Margaret? Get Started Now

Sitter in New York City

Hello. My name is Margaret Ingoglia ( please visit my website at margaretingoglia..... ) and I would like to help you with your baby, child, pet sitting or senior home health care needs along with housekeeping and cooking. I am pet friendly and enjoy dog walking and pet sitting as well. I also enjoy helping children with their homework and particularly fond of arts and crafts. I am a certified home health aide ( you can view a copy of my certificate on my website ) and have 10 years of experience as a baby / child sitter, 3 years experience as a home health aide and you can view references on my website. I have also provided a copy of my background check from instantcheckmate..... which can also be viewed on my website. I am a non-smoker though it is okay if you do and I am willing to provide care for up to four children. I am available in Brooklyn, Queens and Manhattan. Feel free to call or text me anytime --... or by email: Thank You, Margaret Ingoglia

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-439-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10001
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Margaret I’s Other Listings