Brianna Cekovic

Certified, Qualified, Responsible, Reliable, Nurturing, and Fun- Loving!

Sitter in Camp Hill

Hi, my name is Brianna. I am located in Enola, and would like to try to take on babysitting in my home. I am 23 years old. I completed high school, a year of Votech for Child Care and some College for Social Work to work with children. I have a valid drivers license, and vehicle for transportation to be able to do fun things as well as if necessary for apps, emergencies, few errands etc! I am mother of an almost three year old little girl, who is pretty high strung, active, out going, friendly, and sweet. I am currently a Day Care aide at a Christian based child care, so I do try to teach children about God (I.e say prayer before meals and other small things). I work with children anywhere from newborn until 4-5. I have baby sat in my past, and have references for that as well. I have some Vocational Child Care background, and Day Care experience. I love children and I am looking to take on 2-3 depending on the age in my home only over the summer for now, to see how it works out, sort of as a temporary thing for the time being. I would not be available to start Mon-Fri until the middle of June. I would also possibly be interested in doing "date night", "last minute", "day date", "errand", "weekend days/dates" etc babysitting. I do not want to commit to anything aside from Summer until I am able to see how it goes, if it ends up being successful or beneficial to continue as a job! I have CPR/First Aid/ Child Abuse/ Background Check etc clearances and certifications. I would charge $10- $12 an hour. I am willing to work from 7:30 or 8am until 5:00 or 5:30pm on Mon- Fri. Although those are my preferred hours, I am willing to work earlier or later HOWEVER I will charge more for earlier morning or later evening hours, and weekends. We can discuss all this when that time comes! I would offer basic healthy meals, basic diaper changing items (diapers, pull-ups, cream, wipes), toys, etc. I would be looking to do things like the park, ice creams days, picnics, and other fun summer things! If this would be something you would be interested in, please do not hesitate to text to discuss what you are looking for, days, age of child, conditions, and details etc and if it is something you may be interested in then we can discuss further over the phone or set up a time to meet you and your child and see if what I have to offer would work for you and your child as well as be the best fit! Thank you for reading, take care! (:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-979-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile