Amber Renfro

Baby Sitting/Nanny

Sitter in Orange

Hello! My name is Amber Renfro and I'm 20 years old. I've worked with kids for about 6 years now and I absolutely love it. My mother opened her own daycare operation in 2006 and I used to assist her in caring for infants and children up to the age of 8. I've also played a huge role in taking care of my two younger sisters over the years. I'm CPR certified and have a drivers license and my own transportation. I've worked at Disneyland for the last year and a half and it's been a great experience, however I'm looking to work with children outside of a theme park. I've always thought about being a full time or part time nanny. My Disneyland schedule is flexible when I've given them two week notice of what days I need off, and I am willing to negotiate with you to arrange my schedule around the times you are looking for a nanny. As of right now my days off are Tuesdays and Thursdays. I am planning on going back to school in the fall to study education, and hope to get my bachelors degree to become an elementary school teacher. I do not smoke or drink, and I am drug free. I am very responsible and adore kids. If you have any questions, please contact me at 928-386-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 928-386-...
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider