Kyle Quintana

Babying Sitting In Peru Illinois

Sitter in Peru

Hi my name is Kyle Quintana and i am 15 years old,I go to lphs, I lived in peru il /im am good with any type of kids. taking care of children are my favorite thing to do. I love reading stories, and do activities. i can do math i'm a straight A's and B's student so don't worry. Babysitting/Nannying is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and it's amazing being able to be a part of a child learning and growing as a person. It makes me happy to get to be a part of a child's life and being able to see them reach new milestones every new day. I hope to one day have my own child, or a few, but for now I feel I am too young and have things I should get done before I make the decision to have my own kids someday. Which is why I Babysit/Nanny, because I still get to enjoy time with little one's and their unconditional love and happiness they share. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet up or chat on the phone. If you have any questions or other concerns, then please feel free to message me here or email me. Thank you! ps.. I might need a ride or i can usually get someone to give me a ride . If u have any questions please contact (190272@students.lphs.....) home cell ( 815-220-...)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 815-220-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile