Malik Alexander

Partime Nanny or Occasional Sitter

Want To Connect With Malik?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Riverside

Hi my names Malik I am currently taking a gap year before I return to school full time in the spring as a freshman at a four year studying biochemistry . I work part time and volunteer at an animal shelter and happy cup for homeless teens. Since middle school I've babysat and aided family members classrooms(long line of teachers and educators in family). I also have experience working with kids of special needs for a year I worked with Mentor a program for kids and adults with developmental and behavioral disabilities. I am certified in CPR and trauma response first aid. I am a very outdoorsy individual whether it's camping at Joshua tree, hiking MT. Whitney , or just biking around riverside. I just recently got into rock climbing and try to go everyday if possible. Beside physical interests I am a musician and an art appreciator. Working in the food industry I also consider myself something of an aspiring chef. I am learning sign language and have intermediate understanding of the German language. I have a high energy personality , extremely outgoing and a tested patience. Also have experience in tutoring in multiple subjects; math, English, biology, physicis, chemistry and others. If needing a partime nanny Or just an date Night Sitter Comsider me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 951-269-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92508
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider