ashley johnston

Babysitter

Sitter in Orillia

Hello my name is ashley and I'm am 21 years old. I have taken all the babysitting stuff i also have taken CPR. I'm very good with kids, i always would take care of my cousins, and friends kids and baby. i can work with all age of children. I'm a very responsible person. If you need a Babysitter please don't be shy. I'm only able to do the Orillia area. Also this fall i will be taking a course at Georgian College to be an ECE. so i do know what i am doing. On some days if there are birthdays or Christmas or any type of special thing happening i would be more the happy to do crafts with the kids as well. If you would like meet with me just give me a call on my cellphone or give me an email and i will be more then happy to answer the call and come meet with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-955-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider