Michelle Mackerron

Babysitter At Your Home Or Mine

Sitter in New Bedford

I am a 25 year old fun inelegant responsible person that has about 10 years of experience (mainly family and friends) with children ages 0-14. I can watch your children either at your home or mine. If at your home, I can do light house work, meal preparation and anything else asked. If at my home, I have a one year old so my home is very child safe and I have a lot of toys games and movies. I also have space for nap time of needed and healthy meals and snacks if not provided. I live a block from the park so on nice days we can take a walk and have some fun on the swings and playground. There are no marinated that need to be crossed to get there. If you have any questions for me for anything I didn't mention you can email, call or text me. Which ever one is easiest for you. Text will get the fastest response. Calls will sometimes be answered, if not leave a message and I will call you right back. And emailing will be responded to as soon as my phone tells me I got one. :) i look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-496-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile