Brianna Aronson

Babysitter availabe and in need of a job ASAP

Sitter in Manchester

Hello! My name is Brianna and I am about to turn 15 years old. I love little kids and am very good at working with them . I am a only child who spent a lot of time in a daycare as a kid. I loved to help out with the babies and the love kind of stayed. I babysit the local kids around the neighborhood but I would love to have a committed job working with little ones. I am a Sophomore at Cheney Tech in Manchester. I go to school daily until 2 PM. I can work Monday through Thursday from 4-8 PM, Friday & Saturday from 8 AM- 10-11 PM and Sunday 8 AM - 8 PM. I can be VERY flexible with hours. I can honestly make a commitment to this job until I graduate high school. I have my own transportation to and from. I would preferably babysit at your location versus mine for liability issues. I have experience with infants as young as a month old all the way up to kids at age 9. Im not an athletic person but can run around outside with your little one till the cows come home. I can do light house keeping such as sweeping, mopping, dishes ect. As for your little one I can handle meal times, bed times, bathtimes and more. I can cook healthy nutritional meals. I am looking for $8-10 an hour. I can handle up to 2 kids. I really am looking for a down to earth family to work with. A family that is willing to compromise if something comes up. I am a really loveable person and ive even been known to buy birthday, Christmas and other holiday gifts for little ones. Please contact me with any questions about this but please do not contact me with jobs not regarding this post. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 860-477-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile