Tachelle J

Babysitter Available (0 to 3 years)

Sitter in Evansville

Hi there! My name is Chelly I am 26 years old. I am a FULL-TIME / PART-TIME Babysitter currently looking to watch children between 0 to 3 years of age. I am a mother of two children, ages 3 and 5. We live in a nice neighborhood, in a Smoke-Free apartment on the east side of Evansville, IN, near Old Boonville Highway and North Burkhardt rd. I'm a stay-at-home mom. I have openings for full or part-time Childcare in my home. If you need to see my home before hand, I will be more than happy to provide you with a time to do so. AGE RANGE: *RIGHT NOW I WATCH AGES 0 TO 3 ONLY RATES: I charge $5/hr for daytime hours (5 a.m. at the earliest, but I will make an exception for on-call hours). If you need strictly overnights only, that charge will be $5/hr, (same as the day time charge). AVAILABILITY: I'm available ALL HOURS. Parents must provide transportation. I provide fun activities, toys (unless they have favorites they would like to bring with them), and kids shows for the older children. For the younger children we provide tummy time and other things, that help babies develop cognitive and motor skills. We also have a park very close by in the complex, and there are sidewalks for short walks. *We have strollers. *I just bought a bunch of stuff for the children to play with. Most are learning for the age range in question. Here's a list of the new goodies: *Ring stack *Roll around bumblebee pal *Shape sorter *Shape belly time foam mat *Scooter/Walker *Mega Blocks *Ball *Childrens' books *Color/Shape sorter *Board game box *Bucket and Blocks *Coloring books, paper, Color wonder paper w/ markers, and an ultimate art supply pack *Bubbles *Vtech learning Laptop *Ball pool *Alphabet mat DISCLAIMER: *I'm not yet licensed, but my children are well taken care of. I will do the same for anyone else's child. I have taken a variety of parenting and safety classes in the past, and know what to do in the event of a safety issue. I wanted to note that to give parents peace of mind.* I have experience with all ages of children. I aim to watch multiple children. If I get too full, but a spot happens to open up, that spot may be filled. For toddlers: I provide food, snacks, and drink. Parents must provide diapers, pull ups, sippy, and a change of clothes just in case. For younger children: Please provide formula, baby food, and any other necessary baby items that may be needed. *Wipes will be provided, unless you have a specific brand that you would like to bring. *Please bring a list of food and medication allergies, if there are any. *I offer a small discount to parents with multiple children. My numbers: Main: show contact info Cell: show contact info *Full time/ Part time Available now! *Please email or text with hours & days needed. In order to receive an accurate weekly price quote from me. Serious inquiries only. Any further questions or concerns, please contact me at either my numbers or my email Thank You :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-565-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tachelle J

Sitter listing 100x100
Johann Delgado

With three years of experience looking after her own children, Tachelle is very dedicated to provide the best care possible for others' children.

Share This Child Care Provider