Michelle DNodal

Babysitter Available

Sitter in New York City

I'm looking for a job as a nanny/Babysitter. I currently am working for a Manhattan family 2-3 days a week in the afternoons. I pick up the children from school at 2:45pm and care for them until the late afternoon. I am looking for a job to supplement those hours. I can work during the day and even on weekends, I have much experience with children of all ages and can give you my references upon request. I have worked at a Family Daycare for 5 years where we had children from 3 months old-age 4 with 2-3 staff members. I can change diapers, soothe babies, potty train, sing song (English & Spanish), teach through play, read books, take to park or outings, prepare meals, do light housekeeping. I am responsible, patient, attentive, and can set gentle limits. I am an animal lover and have no allergies. I'm hoping to find a family to work for longterm, in the meantime, I can be called on a 'date night' or emergency basis.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile