Marla Milne

Babysitter Available

Sitter in Chilliwack

My daughter Mckenna Lozinski is a 13 yr old teen turning 14 in September. She has her Canadian Red Cross Babysitting certificate with plenty of experience with her 2 younger siblings. She is available to do babysitting/daycare during the summer months for any parents that may need it. Mckenna is willing to do full time, part time or on call if needed. It would be preferred is she stayed in the Promontory area so she could walk herself back and forth to work. I'd love her to obtain summer employment and work experience. I usually work from a home office and and would often be available if she needed assistance or for any emergency situations. Mckenna is a hardworking, outgoing and responsible young lady. She loves Dance (is on the footsteps dance team), music (plays violin in her school Orchestra at GW Graham), animals (has 2 cats and a golden retriever), and is very active with exercise as she regularly goes for runs with me. She has a 7 yr old little sister (Somerset) and a 11 yr old little brother (Camden) who attend Promontory Heights Elementary School. Please call Marla (that's me) at 604-512-... if your interested in meeting us for potential summer daycare employment for Mckenna.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-512-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Pet Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider