Lexi L

Babysitter available all times including Holidays!

Sitter in Boca Raton

Is the holiday season timing up your schedule? Are you trying to jam pack work hours in to eep up with the cost of the season? Well, my name is Alexis and I'm a 18 year-old living in Boca Raton looking forward to taking some of that burden off your shoulders when it comes to maintaining your home life and the stress of keeping up with the busy, everyday world. I am a children lover and am extremely comfortable around them. I have babysitted almost all of my life working for friends and neighbors as well as being the oldest of 5 children, references can be provided. I also have been apart of the Big Brothers Big Sisters Foundation this past year and had the privilege of volunteering with elementary school children every week, references and documents can also be provided for that as well. I have even been offered a job as a school counselor as soon as my birthday comes around; I have a lot of experience with children, including babies (newborns to toddlers) and special needs (including autism and ADHD) and am a great companion. I am an honors student in my last year of high school and am apart of numerous honors societies and volunteer clubs (none of which shall conflict with my schedule). I need nanny/Babysitter jobs to help support myself and my grandmother who has become very ill with cancer and can no longer work. I am great at light housework and I'm a great cook as well (sample pictures can be provided)! I am super pet friendly and have experience taking care of both dogs and cats; I am an animal lover who happens to also care for 3 dogs and 2 cats of my own. I love spending quality bonding time with children so activities are highly encouraged such as reading, arts and crafts, playing with toys, sports, watching movies, going to parks, etc. Superior qualities include super fun, positive energy, interactive, reliable and punctual, great at following instructions and routines, patient, responsible, trustworthy, passionate, kind, gentle, respectful, hardworking, motivated, great decision making, etc. If you are looking for a quality sitter and your child is looking for a friend I am a great option! Currently I am doing school from online meaning I have an open availability for all days including weekends. If you are interested or would like to set up an interview please feel free to email at ...@yahoo.com. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 561-445-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider