Sonam Doelkar

Babysitter available ASAP

Sitter in Toronto

My name is Sonam Doelkar and i am 19. I am currently in Bachelor of Early Childhood Leadership and have finished my first year recently. I am looking for a job for the summer and I can start right away. I have many experiences with children of all ages. I have two sisters who I took care of ever since they were little while dad was working and mom was continuing her studies. One is 15 and the other is 7. On top of that I have also taken care of my cousin who was 4 years old for a year who is from New York. Also to add on my Childcare experience, I have babysat and taken care of a 1 year old girl from the Care..... website and have been with her for over a year. I also went on field placement at the U of T Childcare centre and have been placed with infants and looked after them. Their age varied from 3 months till 18 months. Overall, I love being around children and I have a lot of experiences with all ages

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-648-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider