Gianna LoVerde

Babysitter available at all hours

Sitter in Chicago

About Me: I am 17 years old and love to keep busy with activities! I am extremely organized, an excellent driver, and very outgoing. I am energetic most of the time so I love to play sports and exercise, but other times I am very relaxed and I enjoy reading, art, and any other activity that keeps me busy. I always just love completing different tasks throughout the day and having fun while doing it. I grew up in a big family, so I know what it is like to have a lot of chaos at home, and I know exactly how to handle it as well. I had a 3.8 GPA this past year out of a 4.0 scale at my high school, so I am able to help with any summer work that needs to be done. I just want to help you out in any way possible and do whatever it takes to make sure your kids are having fun! I have my own car, so I am able to transport the kids wherever needed. I also have memberships to the Shedd Aquarium and the Art Institute so I am always able to take the kids there for a little extra fun if there is time in they day! Availability: I have a very flexible schedule so I am just available whenever needed. Experience: I first started working with kids at a very young age (about 5th or 6th grade). I used to run a day camp in the summer with about 10 or so kids from the neighborhood to watch after. I was always able to keep them busy with different activities, like arts and craft and games. I did that for three summers in a row. Next i started babysitting my neighbors for free, three boys and one girl. I admit that was a handful but I was always able to keep them under control. Now recently, I have not officially babysat a lot lately because I have been focusing on school, but my lacrosse coach's three daughters are always around. When I was injured but still went to practice I was always running with them on the field and trying to keep them distracted so they did not bother their mom. Then I occasionally go over to their house to babysit. but now that it is summer I am looking for a little more work to keep me busy!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 773-680-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile