Mina G

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Toronto

I understand how busy it can get for parents holding a full time job and taking care of a family can be very hard. Luckily, my babysitting services are here to help you out. I charge a minimum of $10 per hour and can work most weekdays from 4-9pm or anytime during the weekend in the convenience of your own home. I am located in the Toronto (downtown) area. Please email: ...@hotmail.com. I do not respond to emails sent here A little about myself: I am a female of African descent (ethiopian). Currently pursuing a degree at the University of Toronto, I am wonderful with children and looking for a job that suits my schedule as a student which is why I am offering my services to you. If you are looking for a independant and reliable individual that will take good care of your children then look no further and send me an email or text and I will get back to you immediately. The safety of your children is my first priority. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-315-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile