Kristy Boggs

Babysitter Available CHEAP YEAR ROUND!

Want To Connect With Kristy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Cincinnati

I am 17 years old with just about 7 years experience. I've been babysitting since I was 10 years. I have experience with newborns through 14 years old. I do not have my own vehicle yet but I do have reliable transportation. I charge $10 per hour if it's anywhere between 1-4 hours, if you need a Babysitter for more than 4 hours, I only charge $7.50 an hour (pretty much minimum wage). I prefer being paid weekly, but every two weeks is fine also. I will take your children on walks (if there's a Park nearby, that's a PLUS!!), if you have a pool I'll let the children swim and watch them. I love outside activities so blowing bubbles, playing basketball or just throwing a ball around, jump rope, drawing with chalk.. YOU NAME IT! Also, I will do light housekeeping! I'm great with kids and I have been looking for a babysitting/nanny job since I moved to Cincinnati about a year ago. My passion is working with kids; I'm available to babysit from 8am-9pm on weekdays and available at ANY time Saturdays and Sundays. Also, I babysit in YOUR home because I would like to be in the environment of the child(ren) I'm watching so I can get to know and understand not only the children, but the parents too! I'm interested in hearing all opportunities, so text me if interested

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 513-512-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider